One week left and wedding dress is too big!

1 Jul

There are 7 days to go until our wedding!

Just tried on my wedding dress today. Its a corset back. But its too big. It keeps slipping downward, making way too much of my boob exposed than I am confortable with. 

My mom has tried to tie the corset tighter, but the two edges are already touching. There is no more fabric left to squeeze it any tighter. What do I do?  Help!

One Response to “One week left and wedding dress is too big!”

  1. cris of kiss my tulle July 1, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    Rush to a tailor RIGHT NOW and get the side seams taken in. If there’s no time for that then try on the dress inside out and safety pin the seams.

Leave a Reply

